At your service.

Do you want to meet us or maybe just chat?

Contactar

Francia

Thibaud Brossard
tbrossard@viadirect.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Etienne Caro
ecaro@viadirect.com

Latin America

Etienne Caro
ecaro@viadirect.com

Francia

Alexandra de Waresquiel
adewaresquiel@viadirect.com

México

Kevin Debieve
kdebieve@viadirect.com

Asia Pacific

John Fisalbon
jfisalbon@viadirect.com

Francia

Yanis Nedjam
ynedjam@viadirect.com

México

Paulina Flores
pflores@viadirect.com

Headquarters

Renaud De La Baume
rlb@viadirect.com / +33 1 53 00 13 00