Rechercher

À votre service.

Voulez-vous nous rencontrer ou simplement discuter ?

CONTACT

France

Thibaud Brossard
tbrossard@viadirect.com

Europe, Middle East and Africa

Etienne Caro
ecaro@viadirect.com

South America

Xavier Roppa
xroppa@viadirect.com

France

Alexandra de Waresquiel
adewaresquiel@viadirect.com

South America

Romain Montels
rmontels@viadirect.com

Asia Pacific

John Fisalbon
jfisalbon@viadirect.com

Mexique

Esteban Deprez
edeprez@viadirect.com

Mexique

Pierre Jammes
pjammes@viadirect.com

Headquarters

Renaud De La Baume
rlb@viadirect.com / +33 1 53 00 13 00